Tuesday, March 9, 2010

DisneyMania7 Album Released Today

We know what will be playing in your car non-stop: DisneyMania7 is released today!  The album features tracks from Selena Gomez, Honor Society, Tiffany Thornton, Mitchel Musso, KSM, Booboo Stewart (yes, he of Twilight fame), Drew Seeley, AnnaMaria Perez de Tagle (from Camp Rock), Alyson Stoner (also from Camp Rock), Demi Lovato, and Debby Ryan - very cool!

If you liked this post, you can subscribe to this blog by clicking here. Please also follow our updates or Re-Tweet our posts on Twitter at www.twitter.com/MsTwixt and join us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/MsTwixt

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...